Sharp Practise formed in 1999 and has released five albums:

- Hiya (2000)

- Radiocity (2005)

- Banging The Rocks  (2009)

- Now You See Us  (2010)

- Steal With Pride  (2013)

Why not be one of the first to buy from our new store at:  




Be one of the first 25 people to buy from us direct at amazon and we'll send you a Sharp Practise T-shirt as well, completely free of charge!

All our music is also available at CD Baby, and various outlets worldwide either as a full CD or as track by track downloads.

E-mail us at admin@sharppractise.com 

See the video for our latest single Hard Heart at http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ydyazaPwemU

See our previous videos on YouTube here.

We are proud to say that we have won several awards, including a Kweevak Award in 2006 and a UK New Music Award in 2007.







Sharp Practise - 1999-2014